Schedule & Map

We are busy filling up August 19th with lots of FUN and EXCITEMENT!

Get Tickets for "Fort Collins Peach Festival" only on Yapsody


8 AM - 5K Run/Walk

8:30 AM - Peachy Donation Breakfast

9 AM - Healthy Kids Fun Run 

10 AM - 5K Run Awards at the Stage

10 AM - New Yoga In The Park

Bring your own mat and water.

10 AM - Matt Skinner Band

The Matt Skinner band is a 4-piece alt-country roots-rock group from Fort Collins, Colorado.  Skinner’s lyrics capture the raw human spirit and come to life as the band deftly weaves a colorful tapestry of songs and stories of love and danger with a passion born of living and tempered with an infectious groove.  The detail and imagery of each song is magnified by the intense electricity of the band as Skinner’s powerful, road-worn tenor voice commands the stage with a presence that is spellbinding in its organic honesty and mercurial resonance. Each performance is a thrilling, emotional carnival ride filled with love, laughter, pain and heartbreak.

11 AM - 1 PM - Slapshot

With the Colorado Eagles mascot.

Noon - Edison

VINYL/CD - FAMILIAR SPIRIT "Though it’s a proper studio release, the nine-track effort in a way captures exactly what the band’s been doing the last 12 months ...

EDISON - singer/guitarist Sarah Slaton, multi-instrumentalist, Dustin Morris, and Grammy-nominated guitarist, Maxwell Hughes (formerly of The Lumineers) - is an indie rock trio from Colorado which has quickly emerged as a musical force. Although they've only been a band since late 2014, they've already built a substantial national fan base thanks to their high-energy live shows and tireless touring efforts. In addition to countless club gigs, they've earned attention at such music industry conferences as SXSW, CMJ Music Marathon and Folk Alliance International. "We've been on the road nonstop for over a year", Slaton notes. "We didn't have a lot of releases out there so we decided to hit the road and meet as many people as we could and foster those relationships." That strategy worked, winning the band a devoted national audience as well as support slots with the likes of Iron & Wine, Langhorne Slim and Nathaniel Rateliff & The Nightsweats. Edison released their debut LP "Familiar Spirit" (09-16-16) after signing with Rhyme & Reason Records.

2 PM - Taylor Scott Band
New Album Summer Moon available on iTunes now! New album Summer Moon available now!

Taylor Scott is an international touring guitarist and singer/songwriter based in Denver, Colorado. He has consistently toured all over the US, Canada, and Europe with both the Taylor Scott Band and trance-blues legend Otis Taylor. In 2015, he played alongside the likes of Warren Haynes on Otis Taylor's critically acclaimed release, "Hey Joe Opus: Red Meat." The Taylor Scott Band, based in Denver, is an original soul & funk-rock band released their second album, "A Closer Look, the Second Glance" in October, 2015. The band's latest single, "Summer Moon," was released on October 18th, 2016 and is available on iTunes now. Here is a word on the music:
"Heavily influenced by soul, funk, blues, jazz, gospel, and rock & roll, Taylor Scott's music is gaining a reputation for transcending the limitations of a single genre. His diversely influenced "soul/jam" group, The Taylor Scott Band, is a high-powered extension of this melange of sounds."

4 PM - Peach Pie Eating Contest

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0